Call them what they are: Supporters of carnage.

For the Wyoming Senate — which holds itself out to be amoungst the most pro-gun legislative bodies in the country –- to crush these bills would be outrageous.

HB 136, HB 137

The following Senators, in particular, need to hear from you before they vote on these bills. Please contact Senators
:

>>>  Affie Ellis, Affie.Ellis@wyoleg.gov, (307) 287-9095

>>>  Bruce Burns, Bruce.Burns@wyoleg.gov, (307) 672-6491

>>>  Bill Landen, Bill.Landen@wyoleg.gov, (307) 237-4067

>>>  Stephan Pappas, Stephan.Pappas@wyoleg.gov, (307)      630-7180

>>>  Michael Von Flatern, Michael.VonFlatern@wyoleg.gov,      (307) 680-4744

>>>  Dave Kinskey, Dave.Kinskey@wyoleg.gov, (307)      751-6428

>>>  Jeff Wasserburger, Jeff.Wasserburger@wyoleg.gov,      (307) 680-2943

>>>  Drew Perkins, Drew.Perkins@wyoleg.gov, (307)      315-6177

>>>  Tara Nethercott, Tara.Nethercott@wyoleg.gov, (307)      399-7696

>>>  Glenn Moniz, glenn.moniz@wyoleg.gov, (307) 760-1116

>>>  James Anderson, jameslee.anderson@wyoleg.gov, (307)      267-5775

>>>  Fred Baldwin, Fred.Baldwin@wyoleg.gov, (307)      877-3687

>>>  Dan Dockstader, Dan.Dockstader@wyoleg.gov, (307)      885-9705

>>>  Ray Peterson, Ray.Peterson@wyoleg.gov, (307)      548-6405

Remember, the Senate has killed gun bills for five years!

Five years of obstruction, while state after state has passed pro-gun bills.

No amendments, no excuses, period!

Wyoming Gun Owners


<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: